列瓦泰姆二世 X-KIT

$170.00

SKU: 不適用分類:

萊瓦時間II是我們最新一代的變速技術。 更新為新的更硬的LT2 5mm大環,這使我們的工程師能夠增加換檔功能的數量以及 我們可以鍛造到戒指中的換檔功能類型。它還使我們能夠使用新的快速啮合鍛造換檔銷來提高換檔速度。將它結合在一起並提供更好的支援是我們增強的LT2鍛造X-Spider。所有這些加起來就是我們有史以來最快、最活潑的感覺轉變。我們非常相信我們的新LevaTime II換檔,我們已經為以前的客戶提供了這個售後市場升級套件。 因此,任何擁有較舊的3螺栓直接安裝Praxis公路曲柄的人都可以立即升級。 因此,即使您的3螺栓直接安裝Praxis曲柄已有幾年的歷史,您也可以簡單地訂購這個新的完整套件並將曲柄更新為LevaTime II換檔。

規格
侵入⚠️ 安裝手冊在這裡
產品完整的蜘蛛/環套件,用於安裝到任何Praxis 3螺栓直接安裝公路曲柄上。
包括燕尾墊片,用於較窄的Praxis合金曲柄(見圖)
如果 : 您想在當前的Praxis 3螺栓直接安裝公路曲柄上更換齒輪,或者您想將較舊的Praxis 3螺栓直接安裝公路曲柄升級到10/11/12sp。
製造冷鍛|7075-T6 鋁
傳動- 48/32 | 50/34 | 52/36
- 53/39 10/11sp
10 / 11 /12sp 兼容| 禧瑪諾/薩姆/坎皮/KMC
*12sp 標記* 請參閱上圖,顯示這些更新集的新“10/11/12sp”標記。 沒有此標記的舊集 不是 12sp。
傳動系統禧瑪諾 - 與 Di2 和機械禧瑪諾 10/11/12sp 相容。
靜態記憶體 - 與電子抽頭和機械式數據終端/AXS 10/11/12sp 相容。
坎比 - 相容EPS和機械坎皮10/11/12sp。
科技冷鍛製造
列瓦時間 II 換檔
注意- 請確保您目視檢查您的大戒指標記,因為這些新版本被標記為“10/11/12sp”,如上圖所示。 只有標記為「10/11/12sp」的套件才能與上述 12sp 傳動系統相容。
- 如果您有較早生產的LT2套件,並且環被標記為“10/11sp”,請知道這些環與12sp鏈 相容。
ZC 切爾維洛
749127E8-5D18-4003-8EC7-0207642B7D5D-9987-00000757BCBCC386
國際聯盟夏令營星期一-72

保證

Praxis保證元件在最初購買給原始擁有者后的2年內沒有材料或工藝上的缺陷。 但是,存在諸如正常磨損之類的限制...由於「沒有什麼是永恆的」 所以請閱讀我們 的完整保修頁面。

中鐵鋰電套件

美國運輸/退貨

處理 – 在週一至週五中午 12:00 之後下達的訂單將在下一個工作日處理/發貨。請注意,我們無法運送到郵政信箱或APO / FPO位址。此外,在週末或公休日下的任何訂單將在下一個工作日處理和發貨。 我們隨 Fed Ex 一起發貨,費用在結帳時在您的購物車中計算。

我們僅將訂單配送至美國境內的實際郵寄位址,而不能配送至郵政信箱、APO 或 FPO。

30天/退貨 - 在Praxis,我們是一個核心的騎手群體,他們認為您應該對所進行的購買完全滿意。如果通過Praxis在線商店購買的商品未能達到您的期望,我們將很樂意在原始購買日期后的30天內接受退貨。 網站退貨

LEVATIME II X-KIT

$160.00

SPECIFICATIONS  |   COMPATIBILITY  |  TECH  |  WARRANTY  |  SHIPPING

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

LevaTime II is our newest generation of shifting tech. Updated to a new stiffer LT2 5mm big ring, this allowed our engineers to increase the amount of shift features and the type of shift features we could forge into the ring. It also allowed us to use our new fast engaging forged shift pins to improve shift speed. Holding it together with even better support is our beefed-up LT2 forged X-Spider. All of this adds up to the fastest and most snappy feeling shift we’ve ever produced. We believe so much in our new LevaTime II shifting that we’ve made this aftermarket upgrade kit available to our prior customers.  So anyone with an older 3-Bolt Direct Mount Praxis road crank can upgrade immediately. So even if your 3-Bolt Direct Mount Praxis crank is a couple years old, you can simply order this new full kit and update your crank to LevaTime II shifting.

LT2 SPIDER Mobil

SPECIFICATIONS

  • LEVATIME II X-SPIDER & RING KIT
  • Install Spider/Ring kit onto any Praxis 3-Bolt Direct Mount road crank
  • Includes dovetail spacer for use with narrower shaped Praxis alloy cranks (See Pic)
  • Cold Forged | 7075-T6 Aluminum
  • Options for 10/11sp, and now 12sp options for Campy12 / SRAM12
  • Great for use with Di2, EPS, or eTap shifting systems
  • CHAINRING MANUAL
749127E8-5D18-4003-8EC7-0207642B7D5D-9987-00000757BCBCC386

COMPATIBILITY

  • For installation on PRAXIS DM 3-Bolt Road cranks.  Great for swapping gear ratios on your current Praxis DM road crank, and also a great way to update/upgrade to LevaTime II on an older Praxis DM road crank from years past.
  • SHIMANO – Praxis rings shift great with both Di2 and mechanical Shimano 10/11sp drivetrains.
  • SRAM – Praxis rings shift great with e-Tap, mechanical SRAM 10/11sp, and now updated to 12sp for SRAM12 "AXS"use.
  • CAMPY – Praxis rings shift great with EPS,  mechanical Campy 10/11sp,  and now updated to 12sp for Campy 12 use.
ZC CERVELO

TECHNOLOGY

  • Cold Forged Manufactured – learn more here:
  • LevaTime II® shifting technology
IFTeamCampMonday-72

WARRANTY

Praxis warrants components to be free from defects in materials or workmanship for a period of 2 years after original purchase to the original owner.  However, there are limitations such as normal wear and tear…as “nothing lasts forever” so please read our full Warranty Page.

ZC LTII KIT

USA SHIPPING / RETURNS

PROCESSING –  Orders placed after 12:00pm M-F are processed/shipped the next business day.  Also, any orders placed over a weekend or holiday will be processed and shipped the next business day.  We ship with Fed Ex and charges are calculated in your shopping cart at checkout.

30 DAY / RETURNS – At Praxis, we are a core group of riders that believe you should be completely satisfied with the purchase you have made. Should an item purchased through the Praxis Online Store fail to meet your expectations, we will gladly accept its return within 30 days of original purchase date.  WEB RETURNS