BAGUES DE ROUTE

$90.00 - – $150.00

Clair
SKU : N/A Catégories : ,

Les plateaux de route forgés110BCD et 130BCD sont le résultat d'essais et de réglages incessants, associés aux meilleurs matériaux et procédés de fabrication pour créer des jeux de vitesses parmi les plus durables et les plus doux qui soient.

  • BUZZ - Pour les cyclistes à la recherche de notre offre la plus légère
  • AERO/SOLID - Pour les pilotes qui veulent le look Aero/TT
  • BUZZ SPORT- Nouveau pour les cyclistes qui ont besoin d'un jeu de remplacement simple et économique
_77A6319

SPÉCIFICATIONS

  • 110BCD- 48/32, 50/34, 52/36 | 130BCD- 53/39 | Voir photos ci-dessus !
  • Options pour 10/11sp, et maintenant 12sp pour Campy12 / SRAM12-AXS
  • Pour les deux 5-bras ET 4-bras avec 5ème caché (comme SRAM Exogram)
  • Poids 52/36 : Buzz 158g set | Aero 182g set | Buzz Sport 198g set
  • Aluminium 7075-T6 forgé à froid | Goupilles d'arrêt filetées longues et courtes remplaçables incluses
  • Idéal pour les systèmes de changement de vitesse Di2, EPS ou eTap.
  • 48/32 110BCD VIP NOTE : Nos spiders 110BCD ont des pattes de fixationconçues sur mesure qui permettent d'installer notre 48/32 110BCD. Ce design de pattes de spider a été adopté par Cane Creek, Bingham et Specialized et notre 48/32 ne peut être installé que sur ceux-ci. Assurez-vous doncque vous avez une de ces manivelles/araignées ! Ces kits spécifiques incluent des boulons d'anneau personnalisés nécessaires à l'installation. Ce kit ne s'installe pas sur les manivelles de route "TURN" de génération précédente ou sur les manivelles d'autres marques. Il ne peut pas non plus être installé sur les compteurs de puissance à araignée tels que Power2Max, SRM ou Quarq.
20200911-_WML4488

COMPATIBILITÉ

  • SHIMANO - Les anneaux Praxis sont parfaits pour les transmissions Di2 et mécaniques Shimano 10/11sp.
  • SRAM - Les anneaux Praxis sont parfaits pour les transmissions e-Tap et mécaniques SRAM 10/11sp. Nos bagues fonctionnent avec les dérailleurs avant SRAM "YAW".
  • CAMPY - Les anneaux Praxis sont parfaitement compatibles avec les transmissions EPS et mécaniques Campy 10/11sp. Ces bagues ne sont pas compatibles avec les manivelles Campy à 5 bras car elles ont un modèle de boulon propriétaire qui n'est pas 110BCD ou 130BCD.
  • POWER METER - Compatible avec les compteurs de puissance basés sur les araignées tels que Power2Max, SRM et Quarq (sauf le set 48/32)
  • Manivelles - 110BCD Anneaux pour manivelles 110BCD | 130BCD Anneaux pour manivelles 130BCD.
SRM

TECHNOLOGIE

  • Fabriqué par forgeage à froid - en savoir plus ici :
  • Technologie de changement de vitesse LevaTime®.
Vert

GARANTIE

Praxis garantit que les composants sont exempts de défauts de matériaux ou de fabrication pendant une période de deux ans à compter de la date d'achat au propriétaire initial. Cependant, il existe des limitations telles que l'usure normale... comme "rien n'est éternel", veuillez lire notre page de garantie complète.

EXPÉDITION

EXPÉDITION / RETOUR EN USA

TRAITEMENT - Les commandes passées après 12h00 du lundi au vendredi sont traitées/expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant. Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas expédier de colis à des boîtes postales ou à des adresses APO/FPO. De même, toute commande passée pendant un week-end ou un jour férié sera traitée et expédiée le jour ouvrable suivant. Nous expédions avec Fed Ex et les frais sont calculés dans votre panier au moment du paiement.

30 JOURS / RETOURS - Chez Praxis, nous sommes un noyau de coureurs qui pensent que vous devriez être entièrement satisfaits de l'achat que vous avez effectué. Si un article acheté dans la boutique en ligne Praxis ne répond pas à vos attentes, nous acceptons volontiers son retour dans les 30 jours suivant la date d'achat initiale. RETOURS SUR LE WEB

ROAD RINGS

$90.00$150.00

SPECIFICATIONS  |   VIDEO  |  COMPATIBILITY  |  TECH  |  WARRANTY  |  SHIPPING

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

110BCD & 130BCD forged road chainrings are the result of relentless testing and tweaking, matched with the best material and manufacturing processes to create some of the most durable and sweetest shifting sets available.

  • BUZZ – For riders looking for our lightest offering
  • AERO/SOLID –  For riders wanting the Aero/TT look
  • BUZZ SPORT– New for riders needing a simple economic replacement set
_77A6319

SPECIFICATIONS

  • 110BCD– 48/32,  50/34,  52/36   |   130BCD– 53/39  |  See pics above!
  • 10/11sp/12sp Compatible for SRAM12-AXS / SHIMANO 12sp / Campy12
  • See DropDown for the specific sets have been updated adding new 12sp compatibility
  • For both 5-arm AND 4-arm w/hidden 5th (like SRAM Exogram)
  • Weight 52/36: Buzz 158g set |  Aero 182g set | Buzz Sport 198g set
  • Cold Forged | 7075-T6 Aluminum |  Long & short replaceable threaded catch pins included
  • Great for use with Di2, EPS, or eTap shifting systems
  • 48/32 110BCD VIP NOTE: SEE PIC ABOVE : Our 110BCD spiders have custom mounting tabs that allow our 48/32 set to be installed on Praxis 110BCD cranks.  This spider tab design also has been adopted by Cane Creek, Bingham and Specialized in order to install our 48/32.   So PLEASE make sure you have one of these cranks/spiders! These specific sets also include custom ring bolts required for installation.  This set will not install on older generation “TURN” road cranks or other brand cranks.  Also, it will not install on spider based power meters such as Power2Max, SRM or Quarq.
20200911-_WML4488

COMPATIBILITY

  • SHIMANO – Praxis rings shift great with both Di2 and mechanical Shimano 10/11/12sp drivetrains.
  • SRAM – Praxis rings shift great with the e-Tap and mechanical SRAM 10/11/12sp drivetrains. Our rings work with the SRAM “YAW” front derailleurs (12sp updates rolling out now - See dropdown)
  • CAMPY – Praxis rings shift great with the EPS and mechanical Campy 10/11/12sp drivetrains. These rings are not compatible with Campy 5-arm cranks as they have proprietary bolt pattern that is not 110BCD or 130BCD (12sp updates rolling out now - See dropdown)
  • POWER METERCompatible with spider-based power meters such as Power2Max, SRM and Quarq (Except the 48/32 set)
  • CRANKS - 110BCD Rings for 110BCD cranks | 130BCD Rings for 130BCD Cranks.
SRM

TECHNOLOGY

Green

WARRANTY

Praxis warrants components to be free from defects in materials or workmanship for a period of 2 years after original purchase to the original owner.  However, there are limitations such as normal wear and tear…as “nothing lasts forever” so please read our full Warranty Page.

SHIPPING

USA SHIPPING / RETURNS

PROCESSING –  Orders placed after 12:00pm M-F are processed/shipped the next business day. Please note we cannot ship to P.O. Boxes or APO/FPO addresses. Also, any orders placed over a weekend or holiday will be processed and shipped the next business day.  We ship with Fed Ex and charges are calculated in your shopping cart at checkout.

We only deliver orders to physical mailing addresses within the United States, and  cannot ship to PO boxes, APO or FPO.

30 DAY / RETURNS – At Praxis, we are a core group of riders that believe you should be completely satisfied with the purchase you have made. Should an item purchased through the Praxis Online Store fail to meet your expectations, we will gladly accept its return within 30 days of original purchase date.  WEB RETURNS