電子曲柄

伊斯蘭國和M30

碳|國際伊斯蘭國介面

碳|國際伊斯蘭國介面

碳|國際伊斯蘭國介面

碳|M30 介面

適用於許多電機|鍛造合金

合金

有時你只需要一些簡單而沒有多餘的裝飾。 這些合金鍛造E型曲柄正是您正在尋找的。 優雅鍛造,與許多電機相容。  我們甚至為那些對事情很辛苦的騎手提供了一個新的「重型」版本。

碳| 因為細節加起來

博世

業內知名人士之一。 我們用於博世電機的碳纖維電動曲柄在其ISIS花鍵電動機上工作。 支臂的形狀美觀,乾淨貼合,間隙最佳。 非常適合任何配備博世的電動自行車,無論是公路還是山地。

碳|適合和完成問題

巨人 / 雅馬哈

兩個名字在全球廣為人知。 形狀優雅、重量輕、Q 值低是這些碳臂的基礎。   完美升級為帶有雅馬哈PW-X電動機或雅馬哈巨人 同步驅動器專業版 的電動自行車。  

碳臂| 出於所有正確的理由

新浪網.騰訊網.斷續器

博澤 / TQ / 法祖阿

博澤 / TQ / 法祖阿 |這些支臂也非常適合 Fazua R50 電機、博澤電機和新型 TQ 電機。 只有為您的博澤、法祖亞或TQ騎行添加一些特別的東西才有意義。

碳臂| 伊希斯主軸介面

專業

我們與專業密切合作,為他們的許多電動自行車型號創建了碳纖維臂套件。 這些專用套件是為萊沃,凱內沃,瓦多或科莫電動自行車中的 ISIS 主軸電機製造的。   

對於 : 列沃 / 凱內沃 / 瓦多 / 科莫

碳臂|  對於萊沃 SL / 克里歐 SL / 瓦多 SL

專用“SL1.1”電機

好吧,事情發展得很快! 這些電子叉臂套件適用於帶有 Praxis M30 主軸/花鍵的 專用 SL 1.1 電機 。  克里奧/瓦多路系列和萊沃SL MTN系列的版本。  

適用於 : “SL” 型號

ALLOY | ISIS

$65-85 USD

CARBON | ISIS

$280 USD

CARBON | ISIS

$280 USD

CARBON | ISIS

$280 USD

CARBON | SL1.1 MOTOR

$280 USD

FOR MANY MOTORS  |  HIGH QUALITY FORGED ALLOY

ALLOY

Sometimes you just need something simple with no frills.  These alloy forged E-Cranks are just what you're looking for.  Elegantly forged with compatibility across many motors.   We even have a new "Heavy Duty" version for those riders that are hard on things.

CARBON  |  BECAUSE EVERY DETAIL ADDS UP

BOSCH

One of the biggest names in the business.  Our carbon e-cranks for Bosch motors work on their ISIS splined e-motors.  The arms are aesthetically shaped for a clean fit and optimum clearance.  Perfect for any Bosch equipped e-bike whether for Road or Mountain.

CARBON  |  BECAUSE FIT AND FINISH MATTER

GIANT / YAMAHA

Two names known around the globe.  Elegantly shaped, lightweight, and a low Q-factor are the foundation of these carbon arms.    A perfect upgrade to an E-Bike with the Yamaha PW-X e-motor or the GIANT SyncDrive Pro by Yamaha.  

CARBON ARMS  |  FOR ALL THE RIGHT REASONS

FAZUA / BROSE 

The Fazua “Evation” system is the lightest and most compact drive system in the e-bike world. So we figured the right thing to do was to make some lightweight carbon cranks for this special motor.    These arms also work perfectly for Brose motors.  It only makes sense to add something special to your Brose or Fazua ride.

CARBON ARMS  |  LEVO / KENEVO / VADO / COMO

SPECIALIZED

Working closely with Specialized, we’ve created carbon arm sets for many of their e-bike models.  These specific sets are made for ISIS spindle motors in the Levo, Kenevo, Vado or Como ebikes.   

CARBON ARMS   |   FOR LEVO SL / CREO SL / VADO SL

SPECIALIZED "SL1.1" MOTOR

Well things developed fast!  These eCrank arm sets are for new Specialized SL 1.1 motor with the Praxis M30 Spindle/Spline.   Versions for the Creo/Vado Road family and Levo SL MTN family.