鋼||年104日浪

合金|浪

波浪科技| 對於耐力賽,速降賽,E-MTN來說足夠堅固,對於XC來說也具有重量意識。

3 螺栓 TORX 介面| 10/11 和 12SP

直接安裝

Praxis MTN Wave™戒指對於耐力賽,下坡和XC騎行的重量意識都足夠堅固,由7075 T6鋁加工而成,並經過硬質陽極氧化以承受毆打。波浪™模式齒形與山地賽車產品一起獲得許可和開發,對每個鏈節施加交替的橫向力,以主動將鏈條固定到環上 - 超越了僅依靠摩擦的狹窄/寬實施,同時為泥漿,碎屑和砂礫逃逸留出空間。Wave™設計通過將負載分散到更大的表面積上,磨損速度也比競爭設計慢。 10/11 和 12sp 與偏移選項相容

冷鍛|西元前104年1X

精鋼E形圈  

我們的鋼製電子環專為MTN電動自行車而設計,可處理電動自行車電機的扭矩,由4130高級鋼冷鍛而成,具有黑色氧化物表面。 這正是您的電動自行車傳動系統在環更換之間需要更長的磨損。 相容 10/11 和 12sp

浪 ™

相容 10/11 和 12sp

波浪科技 - 輕質合金

104BCD 合金

就像我們的104BCD鋼製E形圈一樣,但這些是由輕質鋁製成的。  非常適合您的104BCD曲柄,以減輕負擔,也是基於蜘蛛的104BCD功率計的絕佳選擇,來自Power2Max和SRM等品牌。 

設計。建。騎。重複。  我們賴以生存的詞語是我們的核心。

列瓦泰姆|我們知道你在那裡

2X  

我們明白。 跳到1X可能會帶來壓力,我們知道你喜歡你的“奶奶裝備”。 所以我們仍然有它們。 對於那些仍在山地自行車上移動前脫軌器的人,我們為您提供了36/22和36/26選項。  你慢慢來...沒有人催促你。

ALLOY | WAVE

STEEL | 104BCD | WAVE

ALLOY | WAVE

WAVE TECH   |  Tough enough for Enduro, Downhill, E-MTN and also weight conscious for XC.

3-BOLT TORX INTERFACE |  10/11 AND 12SP

DIRECT MOUNT MTN

Tough enough for Enduro, Downhill, and also weight conscious for XC riding, Praxis MTN Wave™ rings are machined from 7075 T6 aluminum and hard anodized to take a beating. Licensed and developed in conjunction with Mountain Racing Products, the Wave™ pattern tooth profile applies alternating lateral force to each chain link to actively retain the chain to the ring – going beyond narrow/wide implementations that rely solely on friction, while allowing room for mud, debris, and grit to escape. The Wave™ design also wears more slowly than competing designs by spreading the load over larger surface areas.  10/11 and 12sp Compatible with Offset Options

COLD FORGED | 104BCD 1X

STEEL E-RINGS  

Designed specifically for MTN e-bikes and handling the torque from e-bike motors,  our steel e-Rings are cold forged from 4130 high-grade steel with a black oxide finish.  This is exactly what your E-Bike drivetrain is needing for longer wear between ring swaps.  10/11 and 12sp compatible

WAVE™

10/11 and 12sp Compatible

WAVE TECH - LIGHT WEIGHT ALLOY

104BCD ALLOY

Just like our 104BCD Steel E-Rings, but these are made of lightweight aluminum.   Perfect for your 104BCD crank to lighten things up and also great option for spider based 104BCD Power Meters from brands like Power2Max and SRM. 

DESIGN. BUILD. RIDE. REPEAT.   Words we live by and are at our core.

LEVATIME | WE KNOW YOU'RE OUT THERE

2X  

We get it.  Making the jump to 1X can be stressfull, and we know you love your "Granny-Gear."  So we still have them.  For those of you still shifting a front deraileur on you mountain bike, we've got 36/22 and 36/26 options for you.   You take your time... nobody is rushing you.